Because Gwen is the ultimate Platinum Blonde, so I have to post about her new ALBUM that is now available for purchase/download. Get ready to get her tunes stuck in your head, if they weren’t already!

Gwen Looking FANFUCKINGTASTIC with hot Hubby Gavin @ the Billboard Music Awards

Buy Gwen’s new album Sweet Escape NOW on itunes here: Gwen Stefani - The Sweet Escape
or at here: Gwen Stefani Sweet Escape

Track Listing:

1. Wind It Up
2. The Sweet Escape – featuring Akon
3. Orange County Girl
4. Early Winter
5. Now That You Got It
6. 4 In The Morning
7. Yummy – featuring Pharrell
8. Fluorescent
9. Breakin’ Up
10. Don’t Get It Twisted
11. U Started It
12. Wonderful Life

Check Out Her Latest Video for Wind It Up:

I love that she paid homage to her favorite movie The Sound of Music in this! Gwen Rocks!

Comments are closed.