The cover of Britney Spears’ upcoming album Circus has been unveiled and I couldn’t be more thrilled. Britney looks beautiful!

It is a huge improvement from the “Blackout” cover, don’t you agree?

The official track listing for Circus (in stores 12.2.08) will be as follows:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Britney is looking fabulous in these dance rehearsal pics too…

Sign me up for the Circus world tour!!! Check out & for more pics & info.

Comments are closed.